Fingering inside swimming pool

I recently joined swimming classes. I know swimming but I have never gone in a unisex swimming pool

Girls here come in all shapes and sizes. There are some aunties, some young girl and some hot girls. I was swimming in the water when I realized how I can masturbate inside water by looking at these beauties.

I saw one girl entering the pool one day and was learning to swim, I helped her a bit trying to teach her a bit on how to move legs to swim. I later held her waist while she swim so that she doesn’t drown and that feeling made me a bit horny seeing her move those legs.

After a few days, she started learning a bit and could swim on her own but cannot go to deep water yet.

I told her there is nothing to be scared, I am with you and I will take you to deep water. I was holding her all the while taking her to deep water and grabbed her waist inside water. I lifted her above water by her ass in my hand and told her to move legs to stay afloat. She was learning well and we started getting real close.

swiming-pool-me-sex-masti

I then accidently held her thigh in my hand and grabbed her between her legs. She said, what are doing. I was just helping her. I took her to the corner of the swimming pool and she put her hand around my shoulders to stay afloat. This was when I realized I want to touch that pussy coz she was giving me a hard on.

I gave it a try and touch her pussy inside the panty in the pool. No one could see what I was doing as we were still in water. She said, u r turning me on and held me dick in her hand. She started rubbing it while I was rubbing her pussy slowly. She started coming real close to meet to feel me more and touch her body on my body and we both could feel the heat. She started rubbing my dick fast as I rub her pussy underwater real fast.

She slowly whispered in my ear, put a finger inside my pussy while she squeezed me dick. I couldn’t resist and put two fingers instead. She made aaahh sound right then and others could hear it but luckily no one realized when was happening under water. I said did I hurt you for which she replied “no, take your fingers deep inside me”

 

lr_mgigfkTFrm1rjzw33o1_1280

She started rubbing my dick real fast and felt my fingers going in and out of her pussy. To make her feel like a dick going inside, I put one more finger inside her vagina which was paining for her but she couldn’t speak much as we were in public.

I had three fingers inside her pussy, going in and out of it real fast and she was enjoying it with her eyes close and resting on the corner of the swimming pool inside water.

She started rubbing my dick real fast and made it real hard inside water. I was about to cum and that’s when I started digging all three fingers real deep inside her.

After 5 minutes of non-stop hot rubbing and fingering her pussy we both came out satisfied from that swimming pool and went to my room.

You know what happens next. Good night 😉

It is my awesome adult story in the swimming pool.  Everybody can enjoy by read this story.

Fingering inside swimming pool

Leave a Reply

