Night Out In A Train Journey

I was going to Delhi in a train all alone. I was wondering who would be sitting beside me as I had side lower seat. I found no one boarding the train and I thought this is going to be one boring journey.

It was a boring until the train reached Bhopal at 5 PM. I went to buy some snacks when train reached Bhopal station, andto my surprise I found a girl sitting on my seat when I came back.

Girl naked in train
Night out in a Train

I wiped that devilish smile on my face and sat on the adjacent seat as I didn’t want her to leave. She was wearing skin tight pants and could see how amazing her legs were, I could already imagine myself caressing her from feet to thighs. I could imagine myself squeezing her thighs, and just as I was beginning to get wild in my imagination, the TT came asking me for the ticket for the seat. I told him the seat I was sitting in wasn’t mine; and pointed to the seat the girl was sitting in, gesticulating to him that it was mine.

She realized the mistake and quickly said “Sorry, I didn’t know as this is the first time for me sitting on a train” and I said “that’s ok, I don’t mind you sitting on the seat but the TT does”. That’s when she smiled at me and caught me staring at her boobs. I wanted to ask her “ is your name boobalicious?” since she had these huge boobs hidden inside red top. But I ended up saying “I am Rahul and you?” She said “itsSeema” like she was saying See Me.

She asked “where are you going” I wanted to tell her I wanna go inside you but told her the harsh truth.

I was not 10 PM and people were preparing to sleep. We both started looking outside the window and my feet up on the seat facing towards her and then she put her feet her touching my feet sometimes and I didn’t move my feet. I wanted her to touch my feet with her feet. After a while , she fell asleep and I started bringing my feet close to her feet and touching it. I could feel her tight thighs on my feet and started moving my feet up and down while rubbing her thighs. I was scared but more horny than scared so you can understand why didn’t stop. Sometimes I feel I get more horny if I am in a scary situation.

I started going up on her thighs and that’s when she woke up. She found my leg inbetween her legs and on her thigh. I was like WTF, what do I do now. I thought I could just say I am sorry and go to sleep.

She looks at my leg and put her scarf over her legs practically hiding my leg. She then pressed my feet between her thighs and moved down to feel my feet move up on her. That sent a shock way on my body, you know why? Coz she was wet, I could feel her wetness on my feet. Her wetness reaching out to my feet through those panty, I imagine which color panty and that black pant.

I started rubbing that wetness with my fingers and I could feel her thigh pressing my feet more tightly as if it didn’t want me to remove my leg. I could see her eyes closing while I rubbed that pussy under those pants and her hand reaching to her boobs but yet not squeezing them.

I was wondering WTF do I do now, how can I taste Ms. Boobalicious. Just rubbing that wetness with my feet is not gonna cut it. I decided to take a risk. I immediately removed my leg and stood up. I then started walking toward the washroom hoping she would follow me. I turned back but she was just sitting there. I started going towards the washroom thinking did I just fuck this up. I went inside the washroom and started pissing when I heard someone knock the door. My dick which I just took out for pissing started getting hard hearing that knock knock. I din’t ask who’s there but just opened the door.

It was Seema with big boobs and wet pussy. She stromed inside and held my dick without even closing the door. I closed the door and she sat on her knees and took it in her mouth. Staring in my eyes while taking it in and out of her mouth. My dick could feel her tongue licking it and my put my hand on her head. She took my balls inside her mouth and sucking it. She stood up and said, I want it to be the best train journey of your life and took off her red top. I grabbed those big boobs and started sucking them like a child sucking milk out of mom. Here I was sucking those boobs and she took my hand and put it inside her panty. I could feel my hand dipping into lake of juice. I rubbed that pussy with two finger. Rubbing it round and round, up and down, side way and sometimes taking my finger inside her pussy.

I bent her over took off her pants along with panty and started digging my dick inside her and from behind. She said FUCK ME and that’s when my dick got more hard inside her pussy. Sliding my dick in and out of her and her pussy juice dripping down drop by drop.
I was pumping her rigorously and she said harder. I grabbed her ass and started pumping faster and faster like crazy. Train moving also helped me and she said faster baby, fuck me faster.

She moaned, aaahhaaahh fuck me baby, fuck me all night till we reach delhi. I just kept pumping her and felt my dick getting harder and harder inside her while she was squeezing her boobs and feeling my dick inside of her.

It lasted for 30 mins and when we were done. We went back to seat.

After 2 hours, I felt someone grabbing my dick while I was sleeping and it was seema asking me to come to washroom again and you all know what happened after that. We did it 3 times that night.

 

If you want to read next Indian sex story?then wait some day We’ll update soon.

Night Out In A Train Journey

Leave a Reply

